Just another WordPress.com site

Why should you the employer hire me?
I feel that you should hire me because I am the best person for the job. I feel this because I am compassionate about my career in the healthcare field. I strive for continues excellence at any task I am given. My ultimate goal as a heath care provider is too help out my patient/client to best of my ability as an employee at your company. Although I am sure there are other future employees that feel they are best qualified for this position but this is not just a job or career for me this is my passion.

How has my education prepared me for my career?
My education has prepared me by allowing me to be taught by awesome educators that are also employed in my field of study. They are passing on to me their passion so that I may get to my passion. They hands on experience that we are offered as student also prepares us for the real world.
We are not put out into the work force without knowledge on our chosen career. Davenport offers their students so many ways to get prepare for the workforce. They one major thing that helped me was being able to ask questions about things and the answers to my question help to guide me in the future decision I made for my career and education.

Have you ever had a conflict with a boss or professor?
I can honestly say I have never had a problem with a boss at any of my jobs. I have always gotten along with all my bosses . I have on the other hand had a problem with an instructor. How I handled the problem was at the end of the semester I talk to that instructor and let him know what my problem was. I left that class feeling picked on and had learned nothing. It wasn’t just a problem that I had other students saw how he treated me and also complained of the way he taught his students.

Are you a team player?
Yes, I am a team player. I don’t feel that if it has to be done let’s get it done. As long as it is a job that I can do and have adequate training to do I have no problem doing it. I am also a fast learner therefore I can be taught to get something done if it needs to be done. I feel a company is successfully ran when everyone pitch in do get things done.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

